Latest Products http://www.nandasexim.in Latest Products 16-11-09 en-us http://www.nandasexim.in Dried Red Chilli http://www.nandasexim.in/dried-red-chilli.htm Fri, 02 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Get from us slender Dried Red Chilli that is added in curries for augmenting its taste.  This Dried Red Chilli can be easily made into powder or flakes at home too. Boiled Rice http://www.nandasexim.in/boiled-rice.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 This Boiled Rice is clear and apt for cooking. This Boiled Rice is appreciated for its long shelf-life and excellent tastes. Food Grains http://www.nandasexim.in/food-grains.htm Fri, 02 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Nandas Exim Pvt Ltd is a reliable name engaged in offering organically cultivated Food Grains such as 1121 Sella Rice, IR64 Boiled Rice, IR64 Broken Rice, IR64 Raw Rice, JK Sona Masoori Raw Rice, Sona Masoori Steam Rice and UK Sona Masoori Raw Rice. Indian Rice http://www.nandasexim.in/indian-rice.htm Food Grains Fri, 02 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Indian Rice including 1121 Sella Rice, IR64 Boiled Rice, IR64 Broken Rice, IR64 Raw Rice, JK Sona Masoori Raw Rice, UK Sona Masoori Raw Rice, and Sona Masoori Steam Rice. 1121 Sella Rice http://www.nandasexim.in/1121-sella-rice.htm Fri, 02 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering long grained and aromatic 1121 Sella Rice. Organically cultivated, 1121 Sella Rice is high on nutritional value. The grains of 1121 Sella Rice elongates, when cooked. Wheat http://www.nandasexim.in/wheat.htm Fri, 02 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prime Importers and Suppliers of Wheat, operating from Andhra Pradesh. We are acknowledged for providing finely sorted and impurity free Wheat. IR64 Boiled Rice http://www.nandasexim.in/ir64-boiled-rice.htm Fri, 02 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued customers can avail from us IR64 Boiled Rice. IR64 Boiled Rice is organically cultivated, thus it is rich in vitamins and minerals. IR64 Broken Rice http://www.nandasexim.in/ir64-broken-rice.htm Fri, 02 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prime Importers and Suppliers of IR64 Broken Rice, based in Andhra Pradesh. IR64 Broken Rice is organically cultivated and finely processed to provide customers with nutritious and impurity free rice. IR64 Raw Rice http://www.nandasexim.in/ir64-raw-rice.htm Fri, 02 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prime names engaged in importing and supplying IR64 Raw Rice. IR64 Raw Rice, which we offer, is rich in various vitamins and minerals as it is organically cultivated without using harmful chemicals. JK Sona Masoori Raw Rice http://www.nandasexim.in/jk-sona-masoori-raw-rice.htm Fri, 02 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prime Importers and Suppliers of JK Sona Masoori Raw Rice. Organically cultivated, JK Sona Masoori Raw Rice is nutritious and great in taste. UK Sona Masoori Raw Rice http://www.nandasexim.in/uk-sona-masoori-raw-rice.htm Fri, 02 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued customers can avail from us UK Sona Masoori Raw Rice of optimum quality. UK Sona Masoori Raw Rice has polished white grains that fill the air with aroma when cooked. Sona Masoori Steam Rice http://www.nandasexim.in/sona-masoori-steam-rice.htm Fri, 02 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Importer and Supplier of Sona Masoori Steam Rice. Our Sona Masoori Steam Rice is greatly demanded for its distinctive aroma and non-sticky nature. Yellow Maize http://www.nandasexim.in/yellow-maize.htm Fri, 02 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Committed to quality, we have established ourselves as an Importer and Supplier of Yellow Maize. Leveraging on our resources, we can provide organically cultivated and finely processed Yellow Maize. Icumsa Sugar 45 http://www.nandasexim.in/icumsa-sugar-45.htm Fri, 02 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prime names engaged in offering Icumsa Sugar 45. Icumsa Sugar 45, which we offer, is made using quality sugarcane under hygienic conditions. Salon Chairs http://www.nandasexim.in/salon-chairs.htm Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an extensive collection of Salon Chairs for buyers all over the world. Our Salon Chairs are precisely designed and fabricated using superior grade leather and other fabrics. These chairs have adjustable leg and arm rest, properly padded seating and smoothly finished exteriors so as to provide a comfortable and relaxing seating experience.